2516 Carter Ave Ashland, KY

Contact

CAReS

Community Assistance & Referral Service, Inc.

Main contact details

2516 Carter Avenue
P.O. Box 1503
Ashland, KY 41105-1103
Phone: 606-324-2949
Email: contact@boydcountycares.org
Fax: 606-324-6729
Facebook: facebook.com/boydcountycares

Staff contacts

Lynn Childers, director – lynn@boydcountycares.org
Mary Bythe, case manager supervisor – mary@boydcountycares.org
Julie Blaine, case manager – julie@boydcountycares.org
Christina Cole, Build Corps member – christina@boydcountycares.org
Carolyn McSweeney, office manager – carolyn@boydcountycares.org